My account settings
At the top right of Event Home page, you will see these links:
Click the my account link and you will be shown this screen:
You can update relevant details of your account.
At the bottom of the my account screen, you will see:
If you wish to share your administration of your site, you can add additional users.
Only the primary administrator can delete users.