ContentsIndexSearch
BookmarkPrint
Contents

Home > FAQ > Paypal > Paypal: How do I tell someone to redo Paypal

Paypal: How do I tell someone to redo Paypal

The system sends an email to each registrant just before they enter Paypal. When we pass control to Paypal, we have effectively lost control until the registrant either completes a payment or clicks the return link.

That email contains instruction to the registrant on how to return to their registration and complete a payment (or choose another payment method).

See Paypal issues

See also